2/13 Noodle AMPS 460/411 +1.25 446 +7.5 361 +8.75 297 +14 417 +18/PMPS 357

Status
Not open for further replies.
If you can't monitor and given that you have less than 2 weeks worth of data on your SS, I would err on the side of safety and take the reduction this morning.
 
If you can't monitor and given that you have less than 2 weeks worth of data on your SS, I would err on the side of safety and take the reduction this morning.
Thanks for the advice, that was my thinking I just didn't want to mess it up (considering my inexperience and her swan dive down the dosing scale). I retested mid meal and she's already at 411, within 20% but still 50 pts lower.
 
756464687104666134svzUlq2c.jpg
 
Still shooting at +18 due to me having to miss her PM shot for work tonight on the advice of @Wendy&Neko , stressful to do this during the bounce but I can't change her schedule tomorrow either. Will be back on track by PMPS tomorrow night.

She's eating completely normally now that I've given her a different food, so I bought a bunch of LC options to try tonight at the pet store by my work event. We'll see if any are good enough for princess Noodle.
 
Good to see she came down a little bit during the day. Noodle will get back on track. Sometimes you just have to have a life. And you'll get to sleep tonight too.

Paws crossed she likes the new food tomorrow too. :p
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top