Re: 2/13 Moses PMPS 273 +3.5~228 Question
Please see my SS and how many times we have gone up & down!!
I finally realize that Moonie's dose is somewhere near 1.00, even though she has done well on lower ones, But I suspect it can change at any time with Moonie ohmygod_smile ..Of course, we like our cats on lower doses, it makes us feel they are getting better,
BUT that is not the case for us anymore..We have gone up in dose, so that we could eventually come back down, so many times..
But for a newbie, it is good to get into that LTS & really give that Mr pancreas time to heal..So, if you need to raise the dose, just know you are doing it to try for the healing green numbers...Have a good ni ni!!