2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151,PMPS 135 no shot still sick

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Moonie has been very ill...I am syringe feeding her as she isnt eating (except for some tuna juice last night) and we are giving sub q fluids..She peed twice in the LR once each of last 2 nights, but I have the LB in here now so she doesnt have to walk so far..She is weak, but is drinking lots of water..Spoke to vet whom we saw Sunday..I called him tonite and he said to increase her fluids and keep giving food & lactulose, & her meds..She does need to poop (today is day 3 without poo), but I dont know if she can withstand an enema! He said wait till tomorrow & see what happens..I will be calling him & being in touch for the next 2 days~~

My girl is not herself, I want her to be comfortable but am syringing her a lot (food 3x day, meds 4X day) and she never liked it..She still responds to her dear Dad bean & was just up on couch with him & he brushed her. We will be doing fluids soon...
I dont know where this is leading but I have much fear in my heart..I love her so much, as we all love our furbabies--I bought a mini food processor to blend her food..It's easier-
Please Pray for my Sweet Moonie--My heart hurts so much..Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151 still sick

(((Roni))) I've been looking for today's condo. Quite a few posted in your last night condo, but it was lost before you could save it. So sorry to hear Moonie is still sick. I hope Moonie goes overnight. Mags doesn't go for three days quite often and then it finally happens overnight. Fingers and paws crossed and big poo vines for tonight's happening with the poo. Sending lots of healing vines and prayers for sweet Moonie. Hugs and love from us.
 
Re: 2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151 still sick

Detective Poo, sending poo vines for sweet Moonie. Eating vines and be well vines too. And sending big hugs to you, Roni. You are such a great bean.
Liz
 
Re: 2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151 still sick

Thoughts, prayers, poo vines, feel better vines and anything else we can send coming from us to dear sweet Moonie... Hugs Roni.... I sure hope Moonie poos tonight, and feels better by morning.

Kathie
 
Re: 2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151 still sick

Sending a ton and a half of prayers and vines your way.... :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151 still sick

Oh (((Roni))) I hate to see you hurting like this. Sending up lots of prayers for sweet Moonie, and for you and Brad to have strength, while she is going through this illness.

Poo, Miss Moonie, Poo!!
 
Re: 2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151 still sick

Roni sending tons of healing and calming vines! Lots of love too!
 
Re: 2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151 still sick

((Roni)) my heart goes out to you. I know how it feels to love them with all your heart. I pray that Moonie will get better soon, it is hard to see them sick. Thanks for your kind words in Scrabble's condo. Hugs from me and hope things will improve for poor Moonie!
 
Re: 2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151 still sick

Oh, Roni, I'm sorry to see that Moonie isn't feeling well. I hope that she can bounce back soon and is feeling good.
Sending prayers and white lites and healing vines to New York!
 
Re: 2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151 still sick

I am so sorry to hear Moonie is sick this is my first time being able to get on the board sending lots of prayers healing vines and snowflakes ((((((((((Roni))))))))))))
 
Re: 2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151 still sick

Sending Love and Prayers. cat_pet_icon
I know you are worrying...
Prayers for the three of you! Healing vines, appy vines, poo vines
 
Re: 2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151 still sick

We keep watching and hoping for some positive feeling better news. We LOVE our Moonie and her fabulous beans! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151 still sick

((Roni))
I've been thinking about you, and sending many get-well vines to Moonie.
I hope tonight will be filled with restorative rest, and tomorrow Moonie will be feeling much better.

Hugs,
Josie
 
Re: 2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151 still sick

Roni ~ Shasta and I send all our love, prayers and healing vines your way. You and DH are such great beans and Moonie is such a strong, little girl. Blessings to you all and especially beautiful Moonie. ((hugs))
 
Re: 2/13 Moonie AMPS 299,+4~151 still sick

Roni, I just want Moonie to feel better tonight. She is such a trooper. I hope that she won't mind the syringing too much this evening and that she will enjoy a good snuggle with her daddybean and mamabean. Rusty is sending her a beautiful bouquet of healing vines and is humming their songs.

Ni ni. Sorry I'm so late. Hope you got my earlier post.

Much love, many BIG HUGS,

Ella & Rusty
 
Going to bed-No change, now no pee or poo--She needs a miracle...Maybe we all need a rest
Hugs & so much love to my Dearest LL Family--Ni Ni..
 
146648531586038868_stCMQ8Py_222.jpg


We love you Moonie!
Big Hugs....

May you wake up tomorrow with poo and feeling better!!
 
I am so sorry to hear that Moonie is not feeling well. I hope the poop fairy comes tonight and that you have a much better day tomorrow. Sending lots of vines and well wishes your way.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top