2/13 Leda AMPS 172, +2 237, +3 185, +4 179, +8 117, PMPS 141, +2 138, +3 155

Status
Not open for further replies.

Madrona and Leda (GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday Leda got back to nice numbers, but today he's back up above 200. I'm not sure whether I should raise his dose, wait this out to see if it is a bounce, or schedule a vet checkup to see if something is driving his high numbers. He seems fine and is eating well.

Vines and good health to all, safe surfing for the kitties :cool::D:cat:
 
I do agree about the late shot. Some kitties are not affected some are. Doodles is super affected by but then again if the wind blows east instead of west his numbers are wacky. :p

Ok Leda, you're our exciting lil steady man so time to get back to it.
 
Though I agree shooting late could be responsible for the higher values, he didn't appear to be getting into those nicer ranges prior to the delayed shot, he was still seeing a fair bit of yellow and not much green.
I would probably consider a dosecrease.

Has he pooped? ( Why is it always about the ñoop).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top