Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Yesterday
(imagine the music...) ...and we DANCED! Out there on that empty hardwood floor, chairs put up, lights turned way down low....and we DANCED! (it really IS a song if you don't recognize it...)
Had a clue this dance was on the card at PMPS of 191 last night so was prepared! Put dancin' shoes out, had floor polished and we were READY! Mr. Liver had to join us after a few hours - now he's swinging that sugar bowl everywhere! I DIDN'T PANIC! I was on my toes but never scared this time!! Wanna see our numbers???
+6.5 - 39
+7.0 - 54
+7.5 - 62
+8.0 - 76
+8.5 - 88
+9.0- 108
+10 - 92
+11 - 113
AMPS 225 - HERE's where Mr. Liver and his sugar bowl showed up....
We just fattened our 2.25 dose 2 days ago - I'm going to go ahead and shoot that dose today and tomorrow but drop back to just the 2.25 again.
We had a dusting of snow last night but it was gone by 9am leaving cold wet weather. There's a newly dumped puppy in the neighborhood, I think one of the newer renters nearby is adopting it but it's not the best place for it. They aren't home from 7am to 11pm. It's a beautiful Blue Heeler pup with sky blue eyes. No WE aren't taking it....if they decide they don't want it, we can find a new home for this one in a heartbeat....puppy, small, and beautiful.
My photobucket today - meet 'Jack', an American Toad! This is the only picture on him I have on this computer. He moved onto our front porch year before last and returned last year. He bathes in Spike's water dish, eats the flies that come to try the dry dog food and sleeps in DH's old fuzzy worn out slipper. Cute huh!
Big hugs to all today and still keeping Sid, Rocket, Sebastian and Spitzer in our prayers.
(imagine the music...) ...and we DANCED! Out there on that empty hardwood floor, chairs put up, lights turned way down low....and we DANCED! (it really IS a song if you don't recognize it...)
Had a clue this dance was on the card at PMPS of 191 last night so was prepared! Put dancin' shoes out, had floor polished and we were READY! Mr. Liver had to join us after a few hours - now he's swinging that sugar bowl everywhere! I DIDN'T PANIC! I was on my toes but never scared this time!! Wanna see our numbers???
+6.5 - 39
+7.0 - 54
+7.5 - 62
+8.0 - 76
+8.5 - 88
+9.0- 108
+10 - 92
+11 - 113
AMPS 225 - HERE's where Mr. Liver and his sugar bowl showed up....
We just fattened our 2.25 dose 2 days ago - I'm going to go ahead and shoot that dose today and tomorrow but drop back to just the 2.25 again.
We had a dusting of snow last night but it was gone by 9am leaving cold wet weather. There's a newly dumped puppy in the neighborhood, I think one of the newer renters nearby is adopting it but it's not the best place for it. They aren't home from 7am to 11pm. It's a beautiful Blue Heeler pup with sky blue eyes. No WE aren't taking it....if they decide they don't want it, we can find a new home for this one in a heartbeat....puppy, small, and beautiful.
My photobucket today - meet 'Jack', an American Toad! This is the only picture on him I have on this computer. He moved onto our front porch year before last and returned last year. He bathes in Spike's water dish, eats the flies that come to try the dry dog food and sleeps in DH's old fuzzy worn out slipper. Cute huh!
Big hugs to all today and still keeping Sid, Rocket, Sebastian and Spitzer in our prayers.