2/13 Kit PMPS 106, +1 66, +2 34, +2.5 49, +3 63, +3.5 55, +4 46, +4.5 61, +5 53, +5.5 71

Thanks @Staci & Ivy and @Mikanmama - not quite as low this PMPS, and definitely a late afternoon bump to higher blues, but I'm guessing we'll still see some blues this evening.
She's also been more wanting pets lately, and so many poops in the litterbox! Her back legs are still a little crouch-y when she walks, but I think they're getting better. We have a vet visit Friday so I'll talk to her vet to see what her thoughts are.
 
Thanks @Staci & Ivy and @Mikanmama - not quite as low this PMPS, and definitely a late afternoon bump to higher blues, but I'm guessing we'll still see some blues this evening.
She's also been more wanting pets lately, and so many poops in the litterbox! Her back legs are still a little crouch-y when she walks, but I think they're getting better. We have a vet visit Friday so I'll talk to her vet to see what her thoughts are.
Still not a bad pmps. If we squint…it’s almost green.
That’s great that Kit is being extra cuddly with you. And loving her litter box. What a good kitty.
Hope her little legs feel better. Let us know what your vet says :bighug::bighug:
 
So, uh, we'll be taking a reduction in the morning. Definitely was not expecting a 34. She did drop from 165 at +10 to 106 at PMPS, so maybe I should have guessed an active cycle?
 
Thanks @Staci & Ivy and @Mikanmama - not quite as low this PMPS, and definitely a late afternoon bump to higher blues, but I'm guessing we'll still see some blues this evening.
She's also been more wanting pets lately, and so many poops in the litterbox! Her back legs are still a little crouch-y when she walks, but I think they're getting better. We have a vet visit Friday so I'll talk to her vet to see what her thoughts are.

I guess be careful what you wish for :p:D
Looks like Kit is showing you who's calling the shots tonight. Hopefully she's on her way up and you can get some sleep tonight.
upload_2024-2-13_21-17-22.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-2-13_21-17-22.png
    upload_2024-2-13_21-17-22.png
    53.2 KB · Views: 192
I guess be careful what you wish for :p:D
Looks like Kit is showing you who's calling the shots tonight. Hopefully she's on her way up and you can get some sleep tonight.
View attachment 69184
She sure is! She was edging at a reduction before I took the temporary one last week. I figured it would take awhile for her to get back to edging close to one after we went back up. That's what I get for doing my own thinking, I guess. :joyful:
 
Little bit of a drop back down. I fed 7% at +3, and switched it up to 9% at +3.5. Trying to find the lowest number to keep her from dropping more since I know the HC wear off after a couple of hours. It's nights like these I wish I liked coffee. :rolleyes::joyful:
 
She's really fighting coming back up. I fed 9% at +4.5, and then went up to 13% at +5. At this point since she's already earned the reduction, should I be concerned about carb percentages and just feed her more of the 20% to try to get her to higher numbers? I know it wears off after a couple of hours, which is why I was trying to go lower than that if possible.
 
Back
Top