Astrid & Jocke
Member Since 2020
Jocke's AMPS number at 169, gonna wait a few minutes, retest and maybe give a token dose, similar to a few days ago.
he didn't have food since +10 but he's hungry! Trying to eat things that are not edibleHave you fed him?
Link to your previous post - https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...54-6-25-59-7-58-7-5-64-pmps-302-4-163.243005/
Really??? Like what!Trying to eat things that are not edible![]()
Decorative pine cones, plastic wrappers... Whatever I can't remove fast enoughReally??? Like what!
I can't believe the vet thought to increase him to 4U with such numbers! Strike that, actually I can!![]()