Gracie's Yesterday
2/12 Recap:
AMPS: 91 11th cycle sk1.25u lev
+1: 126
+4: 81
+5: 63
+5.5: 44 fed 10%
+6: 43 fed 10%
+7: 38 fed 10%
+7.5: 54
+8: 46
+9: 50
+10: 58
PMPS: 105 NEW DOSE 1st cycle f1u lev
+2: 205
+5: 217
+10: 189
Good afternoon Lantus Land. Sending many healing thoughts and prayers to our ailing kitties who need them and to their beans.
Gracie had another super baby day yesterday and earned her dose reduction. Paws crossed she will hold it. She's in a bit of a you-know-what this morning but hope it will be short-lived and she'll get back to lower, healing numbers soon. She was so glad her mamabean (me) was home.....major lovey cuddles last night and when I went btb this morning, she was shortly behind me and cuddled up close again. Tobes also seems to be ecstatic his beloved mamabean is home.
Today we are remembering our very much loved and missed GA Max. He crossed the bridge two years ago today....he had inherited polycystic kidney disease. I did a bigger tribute to him on last year's condo. He was Gracie's best pal even though he was much older than she was. And he was definitely a mama's boy.....always waiting for me to walk in the door at night from work; if we went for a walk, he waited by the front door until we came back. He always rode around on my shoulders, wrapped around my neck. It took forever for me to not feel like I was being gut punched every time I thought of him. I grieve his loss still but now I am beginning to be able to think of him with the memory of all the joy, love, and happiness he brought to us. Lighting a candle in his memory today.
We are out to run errands. Sorry I didn't get to everyone's condo last night....felll asleep in the chair with the netbook in my lap :lol: :lol: :lol: Have a great day and I'll condo hop tonight!
2/12 Recap:
AMPS: 91 11th cycle sk1.25u lev
+1: 126
+4: 81
+5: 63
+5.5: 44 fed 10%
+6: 43 fed 10%
+7: 38 fed 10%
+7.5: 54
+8: 46
+9: 50
+10: 58
PMPS: 105 NEW DOSE 1st cycle f1u lev
+2: 205
+5: 217
+10: 189
Good afternoon Lantus Land. Sending many healing thoughts and prayers to our ailing kitties who need them and to their beans.
Gracie had another super baby day yesterday and earned her dose reduction. Paws crossed she will hold it. She's in a bit of a you-know-what this morning but hope it will be short-lived and she'll get back to lower, healing numbers soon. She was so glad her mamabean (me) was home.....major lovey cuddles last night and when I went btb this morning, she was shortly behind me and cuddled up close again. Tobes also seems to be ecstatic his beloved mamabean is home.
Today we are remembering our very much loved and missed GA Max. He crossed the bridge two years ago today....he had inherited polycystic kidney disease. I did a bigger tribute to him on last year's condo. He was Gracie's best pal even though he was much older than she was. And he was definitely a mama's boy.....always waiting for me to walk in the door at night from work; if we went for a walk, he waited by the front door until we came back. He always rode around on my shoulders, wrapped around my neck. It took forever for me to not feel like I was being gut punched every time I thought of him. I grieve his loss still but now I am beginning to be able to think of him with the memory of all the joy, love, and happiness he brought to us. Lighting a candle in his memory today.
We are out to run errands. Sorry I didn't get to everyone's condo last night....felll asleep in the chair with the netbook in my lap :lol: :lol: :lol: Have a great day and I'll condo hop tonight!