2/13 Gabby PMPS~284, +2~284, +3.5~106, +4.5~65, +5~54

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby's numbers this morning completely threw me. I'm pleased, really happy, actually, but still surprised. She really did read my condo yesterday!

WCR: I think Gabby is pleased with herself, too. She was in her usual spot for cuddles in bed. Had an enthusiastic, pre-breakfast session as the scratching posts in several rooms (without Gizmo tackling her), and finished a leisurely breakfast. She's currently enjoying a bath.
 
Re: 2/13 AMPS~175

Pokefest in Sienne's condo!!

no wait - everyday is a pokefest in here! :lol:

This is an awesome way to start the day!! Good Gabby!!
 
Re: 2/13 AMPS~175

Morning Sienne....Gabby has great AMPS...(might as well give her the credit in her heading... :lol: :lol: )
Hope you have a good day today....
BTW...big Valentine's Day party and new Moon party tomorrow night at Shadow's ...tell Gabby to get on the phone and spread the word, k? Woo-Woo!!
 
Re: 2/13 AMPS~175

Great WCR for Gabby!!! Heard it's supposed to be a good weekend for surfing! (hint, Gabby) :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175, +2~193

Sienne...you say we are Testaholics? LOL...takes one to know one is what I always say....thank you!
Coming from you that is a complement for sure for me! :thumbup
 
Re: 2/13 Gabby PMPS~284

I bumped up Gabby's dose. I was ambivalent and didn't know whether to shoot a fat 1.5 or 1.75. I decided on the 1.75 but I think it was actually somewhere between the two amounts. A part of me just hates it when I have to increase her dose. I feels so personal!
 
Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175, +2~193, +4~251, +8.5~300, PMPS~284

maybe someone has an idea of why she is creeping back up the dosing ladder... teeth maybe?

otherwise, no worries. you see how fast it can be to come back down!

gonna go swimming later?
 
Re: 2/13 Gabby PMPS~284

Sienne and Gabby said:
I decided on the 1.75 but I think it was actually somewhere between the two amounts.

Thats the ultra fat 1.5! I hate that dose :evil: Dont stay there long Gabby, or momma will lose her eyeballs!

Is Gabby excited for the Valentines day party tomorrow?! When Latte was on the phone to let her know, all she heard in the back ground was Gizmo rippin' it up around the house! :lol: Hope the place is still standing!
 
Re: 2/13 Gabby PMPS~284, +2~284, +3.5~106

Houston, we have blue! Of course, it's blue in typical Gabby fashion -- a drop of 176 points in 90 min. She is a good girl though -- she indicated it was test and snack time!

Carolyn - Valentine's Day is a special day here. It's when we celebrate Gabby's birthday! (Of course, Gizmo wants to horn in since his birthday is the 17th!!)
 
Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175, PMPS~284, +2~284, +3.5~106

Looks like Gabby was listening to you!
Nooo dosecrease for her.. :-D

Sounds like an exciting day tomorrow...
An early Happy Birthday to Gabby!
 
Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175, PMPS~284, +2~284, +3.5~106, +4.5~65

looks like gabby is having quite the night! Keep up the good work, and don't go to low without letting your momma know you need a snackus!
 
Re: 2/13 Gabby AMPS~175, PMPS~284, +2~284, +3.5~106, +4.5~65

Personally, I think Gabby LIKES the ultra fat 1.5. Or else she's excited about Valentine's Day. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top