2/13 Eddie AMPS 290, +6 = 133, PMPS 249

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen&Eddie

Member Since 2013
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=113612&p=1196989#p1196989

Shaved the sliding scale starting with PM shot last night and had pretty unimpressive numbers, which we're just going to chalk up to the skipped AM shot.

AMPS = 290 (2.2u)
+6 = 133
+10 = 119 (?)
+11 = 191
PMPS = 249 (2.2u)
+2 = 277
+4 = 217

This AM cycle looks a little better. I'd like to see the nadir a little lower, but not bad considering that the pre-shot was at the high end of the scale.

Pulling up the patience pants and going to hold the shave for at least another cycle (or perhaps until I'm recovered from the plague/cold/flu).

Fingers crossed for some greens :mrgreen: tonight!
 
Well looks like that shave didn't have the intended effect. Will hold through the AM cycle while I'm at work, and then back up to the previous scale for the PM cycle. Let's get back on the program, Eddie! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top