Rachel & Chyna (GA)
Member Since 2012
Hi there
I guess I lost yesterdays and this mornings condos as I logged in from work this morning and posted before I saw the post on possible loss oops. So to recap what I can remember:
2/12 Chyna AMBG 124 PMPS 223 +4 241
Haven't ever shot that low and can't monior during the day so skipped the AM shot. Ended up reducing the dose last night as recommended, but couldn't measure the 1.75 very well and had trouble even with the syringe pictures on this site so pretty sure it ended up being 1.5. Some nice people suggested calipers (and a magnifying glass) so I'm looking into that
For now I'll just put 1.5 in the spreadsheet and aim for that.
Today she is still purring, peeing, pooping and happy. Playful, never been much except in spurts so she has to be in the right mood, and I don't remember the other P. And I am happy to have found this board, and all the helpful people on it are much appreciated ;-)
2/12 Chyna AMBG 124 PMPS 223 +4 241
Haven't ever shot that low and can't monior during the day so skipped the AM shot. Ended up reducing the dose last night as recommended, but couldn't measure the 1.75 very well and had trouble even with the syringe pictures on this site so pretty sure it ended up being 1.5. Some nice people suggested calipers (and a magnifying glass) so I'm looking into that
Today she is still purring, peeing, pooping and happy. Playful, never been much except in spurts so she has to be in the right mood, and I don't remember the other P. And I am happy to have found this board, and all the helpful people on it are much appreciated ;-)