2/13 Cargo AMPS 107, AM+1 120, 90@PM+4.5

Mel and Cargo

Member Since 2020
Good morning!

Yesterday

The drop dose has kicked in and Cargo's numbers are getting lower and lower. I have to work a day trip today so I won't be around to monitor until after PMPS+3. I can hold off shooting this morning for about an hour but then have to leave. So the question is - to shoot or not to shoot both this morning and this evening? My bf will be around to feed and shoot this evening but he doesn't test.

Thanks for the advice!
 
Good morning Melinda. I don't give shooting advice, but some thing to consider is leaving food out if you are concerned.

You may want to add the ? mark to your title so it will draw more attention. Hopefully someone will be along shortly to help out.

Have you tested him since the 107? Is he going up or down.
 
Good morning! Well, I waited as long as I could and just tested him. He's up to 120 so I went ahead with the drop dose. But I think I will instruct my bf to skip the shot tonight. I will be back around PM+3 so I'll test again then and find out if I made the right decision. :nailbiting:
Thanks for all your help! :)
Melinda
 
Back
Top