Here is the part of the Sticky Note for increasing if following TR:
You saw greens on this dose, but you also saw green on 1.0 units, so the Zoot! is not "starting to see nadirs under 100". So that second bullet point dose not apply. When you do see green, we suggest holding the dose for 10 cycles. Today is cycle 11. So you can increase anytime. The only thing to consider is if Zoot! is bouncing, and when he might break that bounce. If you increase on a bounce breaking cycle, you can get an exciting cycle. The bounce breaking usually has some downward momentum by itself, adding extra juice to that makes it even more so. It doesn't look like he's breaking a bounce on this cycle. However, he is climbing a little. Sometimes do what we call "the high before the low", where they climb up before dropping. If Zoot! numbers are higher still at PMPS, I'd hold off the increase until a later cycle, just in case he is signalling some action.