Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Well, we had a flat yellow cycle yesterday PM and starting off with a pink sunrise. We are wondering if this might be a bit of a bounce off yesterday morning's 100 point drop from +1 to +2. Mr Liver may be having trust issues again. Or perhaps we should have increased his dose last night? Or, he could have eaten the food we left out for him shortly before his AMPS. Or, he's just a cat! :roll: We'll see how things go today. Tomorrow is a crazy day and we won't be around to monitor early in the cycle, so we'll have to wait anyway if we need to increase.
Yesterday's Condo
2/11/12 Zener
+10.5 FDCh
+11.5 0.4oz 11% (oops!)
AMPS 291, 6th cycle @ 2.0u, 1.1oz 11%, 1/16t miralax, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/4PP
+1 323, 1.2oz 11%
+2 237, 3mg Zobaline & 3/4PP, 0.3oz 11% & fortiflora
+3 199, 0.4oz 11%
+4, 2.5mg Pepcid & 3/4PP, 0.6oz 11% with fortiflora
+5 168, 0.25oz 11%
~7 185, 0.65oz 11%
~10 FDCK
+10.5 FDCK
PMPS 253, 7th cycle @2.0u, 1.5oz 11%, 1/16t Miralax, 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4 PP
+1 285, 0.95oz 11%
+2.5 242, 0.65oz 10%
+3.5 256, 0.65oz 10%
+4 0.25oz 11%
~5 252, 1.0oz 10%
All 5 P's in place this morning! Zener has been on backyard rounds twice, despite a dusting of snow. More is in the forecast, and we are happy about that. It's been our 5th driest January on record, and around here, if winter is dry, then spring and early summer fire risk is very high. :shock: That's what we think about when we are shoveling - shovel, no fires, shovel, no fires. :lol:
Today
2/12/12 Zener
AMPS 343, 8th cycle @2.0u, 1.25oz 11%
(~30 minutes before AM shot & right after AM test - 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4PP)
+1 328, 1.20z 10%
+2 292, 3/4PP & 3 mg Zobaline, 0.6oz 10%
+3 290, 1/4PP & 2.5mg Pepcid, 0.65oz 10%
We are having a friend over for brunch this morning, and she just arrived. Kitties have run off to their under the bed "bunkers". We'll see if they make a social appearance once all settles down.
Sending lots of fresh snowflakes to beans & kitties in need today. Hope everyone has a good Sunday morning in LL.
Yesterday's Condo
2/11/12 Zener
+10.5 FDCh
+11.5 0.4oz 11% (oops!)
AMPS 291, 6th cycle @ 2.0u, 1.1oz 11%, 1/16t miralax, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/4PP
+1 323, 1.2oz 11%
+2 237, 3mg Zobaline & 3/4PP, 0.3oz 11% & fortiflora
+3 199, 0.4oz 11%
+4, 2.5mg Pepcid & 3/4PP, 0.6oz 11% with fortiflora
+5 168, 0.25oz 11%
~7 185, 0.65oz 11%
~10 FDCK
+10.5 FDCK
PMPS 253, 7th cycle @2.0u, 1.5oz 11%, 1/16t Miralax, 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4 PP
+1 285, 0.95oz 11%
+2.5 242, 0.65oz 10%
+3.5 256, 0.65oz 10%
+4 0.25oz 11%
~5 252, 1.0oz 10%
All 5 P's in place this morning! Zener has been on backyard rounds twice, despite a dusting of snow. More is in the forecast, and we are happy about that. It's been our 5th driest January on record, and around here, if winter is dry, then spring and early summer fire risk is very high. :shock: That's what we think about when we are shoveling - shovel, no fires, shovel, no fires. :lol:
Today
2/12/12 Zener
AMPS 343, 8th cycle @2.0u, 1.25oz 11%
(~30 minutes before AM shot & right after AM test - 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4PP)
+1 328, 1.20z 10%
+2 292, 3/4PP & 3 mg Zobaline, 0.6oz 10%
+3 290, 1/4PP & 2.5mg Pepcid, 0.65oz 10%
We are having a friend over for brunch this morning, and she just arrived. Kitties have run off to their under the bed "bunkers". We'll see if they make a social appearance once all settles down.
Sending lots of fresh snowflakes to beans & kitties in need today. Hope everyone has a good Sunday morning in LL.