Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 2/11 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-11-yoyo-amps-183-pmps-160.225520/
Day 25 @ 1.68 Units Lantus
Good morning.....Yoyo still has me baffled, I do not understand why his +1's and +2's are so elevated. It is not a normal pattern for him. Usually if he is going to have an active cycle, his +1 drops and his +2 always drops. Now he has much later nadirs
I was getting ready to increase his dose this morning but last night Yoyo decided to visit the lagoon throughout the entire night. He woke up also being in the lagoon but after eating, wow, up approx 65 points!!
If anyone has any opinions, please share
Have a good Wednesday and please, all Kitties - surf safely
Day 25 @ 1.68 Units Lantus
Good morning.....Yoyo still has me baffled, I do not understand why his +1's and +2's are so elevated. It is not a normal pattern for him. Usually if he is going to have an active cycle, his +1 drops and his +2 always drops. Now he has much later nadirs
I was getting ready to increase his dose this morning but last night Yoyo decided to visit the lagoon throughout the entire night. He woke up also being in the lagoon but after eating, wow, up approx 65 points!!
If anyone has any opinions, please share
Have a good Wednesday and please, all Kitties - surf safely


