Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 2/11 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-244-pmps-310-2-260-4-174-5-167-8-178.210617/
Day 10 @.50Unit Lantus
Day 10 @.50Unit Lantus
Thanks....me too!Nice blues last night. I hope Yoyo surfs today instead of bouncing.
Since pet meter numbers are typically higher, Yoyo's SS will probably look better. I think it's a good idea to switch since the protocols were written for a human meter, and that's what most of us use. I have pet strips that I use when Bailey surfs low. A human meter 65 will usually be a pet meter 80-95. If I get human meter 65, pet meter 74, I know she is truly getting low and I feed accordingly.I'm not sure how I am going to react to the meter's readings as I am so used to using the pet meter.
I like it a lot. It doesn't take a big blood drop and counts down for you once it sips up the blood.I am thinking of getting the Arkray Glucocard 01 human meter....how do you like it?
Yes this is true.I'm assuming when the numbers get lower that the human and pet meters' readings come closer together.