2/12 | Two Two | PMPS 352

Popping over here since it involves dose advice, can't put that in PM. Hold the dose. Per TR you hold the dose for at least 10 cycles after the first green you see. But she is NOT giving you any room for an increase, so you'll hold this dose until she either earns a reduction by dropping below 50 or her numbers start to creep up into higher greens (or higher).

Shes bouncing a lot right now but the good news is she's clearing it faster, so hopefully settles down soon
 
R+Thanks @FrostD! Ok, so no reductions until we see below 50. I was a bit worried that 1 unit would be too much b/c she was at 101 at +11! But she bounced back up so I was happy to give her 1 unit and hold the does. I'm going to check her again at +4 just in case. Have a good night!
 
Back
Top