AZJenks
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-9-tr-jenks-amps-213-9-119-pmps-129.132883/]2/9
2/10
-------
AMPS 229
+9 157
PMPS 203
+3 302
2/11
--------
AMPS 303
PMPS 101
+5 74
Overall, Jenks is fine. But the most recent crop of numbers has been kind of cruddy. There is no reason for him to be touching the 300s. And I don't know where a 252 came from tonight given that he hasn't even had any carbs since the morning's feeding. I guess it's possible he could've gone lower between +5/74 and AMPS, but certainly nothing to warrant bouncing from.
2/10
-------
AMPS 229
+9 157
PMPS 203
+3 302
2/11
--------
AMPS 303
PMPS 101
+5 74
Overall, Jenks is fine. But the most recent crop of numbers has been kind of cruddy. There is no reason for him to be touching the 300s. And I don't know where a 252 came from tonight given that he hasn't even had any carbs since the morning's feeding. I guess it's possible he could've gone lower between +5/74 and AMPS, but certainly nothing to warrant bouncing from.