2/12 Mikan AMPS 275, +2 191, +4 83, +7 91: PMPS 165, +2 177, +3 113, +4.5 64

Good morning Kit, well you had quite a night last night. Mikan is certainly testing this whole situation, Isn’t she? She definitely hasn’t suffered from the skip and I’ll bet she’s right back at it today. That’s a strong little one you have there. :cat:
Sending you positive thoughts for a safe and productive cycle. Hope you have a much calmer and more boring day today. Great job yesterday, as always!!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning Kit, well you had quite a night last night. Mikan is certainly testing this whole situation, Isn’t she? She definitely hasn’t suffered from the skip and I’ll bet she’s right back at it today. That’s a strong little one you have there. :cat:
Sending you positive thoughts for a safe and productive cycle. Hope you have a much calmer and more boring day today. Great job yesterday, as always!!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Awwww, thank you Staci. You are just so kind :kiss::kiss::kiss:
It was the hardest thing to see her climbing up after skipping the dose.
I kept second guessing myself :blackeye::blackeye::blackeye:
We are back at the regular dose this morning and hope Mikan can get back to the beach soon!
Have a lovely Monday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Awwww, thank you Staci. You are just so kind :kiss::kiss::kiss:
It was the hardest thing to see her climbing up after skipping the dose.
I kept second guessing myself :blackeye::blackeye::blackeye:
We are back at the regular dose this morning and hope Mikan can get back to the beach soon!
Have a lovely Monday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
She will do absolutely fine!! You did the correct thing for her :kiss::kiss:
 
Good meowning Kit and Mikan and happy Meownday!

Beautiful sunny start. Mikan is full of surprises isn't she? Don't beat yourself up for the skipped shot. You know her best and you did what's right.
She's back on the beach already. She's a strong little girl so she'll pull through and get back on track in no time.
Have a relaxing and rather boring day!

upload_2024-2-12_10-47-2.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-2-12_10-47-2.png
    upload_2024-2-12_10-47-2.png
    250.5 KB · Views: 167
Good meowning Kit and Mikan and happy Meownday!

Beautiful sunny start. Mikan is full of surprises isn't she? Don't beat yourself up for the skipped shot. You know her best and you did what's right.
She's back on the beach already. She's a strong little girl so she'll pull through and get back on track in no time.
Have a relaxing and rather boring day!

View attachment 69157
Thanks Karolina!
It was one of the toughest things I did for her FD, but I am so glad that no disaster has followed! :)
She seems to be getting on with the dose today, playing with Nestle at the beach!:cat::cat::cat:
Hope you are having a good day, Karolina! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
An 83 at +4 after skipping is pretty great! She may still go up some as the depot recalibrates some, but you may not see reactions. So far best case scenario, right? :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Yeah, I am amazed that she came down like that. I thought her stuff was all messed up by skipping the dose last night.
A bit up at +7, so she may be on the way up. But I feel so much better now that I saw a decent cycle!
Hope you are having a good day, Alicia!
 
Hi Kit, See Mikan is back on track alteady with those lovely greens.
You did the right thing by skipping last night.
I hope she gives you a nice PMPS tonight, no drama Mikan :cat:
Will check back later :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat::D:D
Hi Diane,
I am very surprised to see Mikan doing fairly well!
I was surely expecting high numbers after the skipped dose.
She is my strong sweet girl :kiss::kiss::kiss: and I'm so proud of her!
Hope you and Tyler are having a lovely evening. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top