Paula
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-2-328-need-dose-advice.132963/#post-1370799
Yo, All
I'm back in the sunny yellow suit! (amps 211)It seems to be a little bit loose, so purrhaps I will be able to wear my Blue suit later today and take back my reign as "The Blues King"
Michael
Yo, All
I'm back in the sunny yellow suit! (amps 211)It seems to be a little bit loose, so purrhaps I will be able to wear my Blue suit later today and take back my reign as "The Blues King"

Michael
It might be stress. My Mom was gone for a couple of hrs. I don't like it when she is gone. We'll see what happens tomorrow a.m. Hopefully I will be able to keep my new reduced dose.