2/12 Michael pmps 163 + 4.75 308

Status
Not open for further replies.
I skipped the "Blues" and decided to take a little deeper dip into the lagoon. (amps +5.25 42):D
I'm visiting Mr. Greenie. I need to get into safer waters. My Mom is worried.
She fed me 2TBps of lc food + 1drop of Karo:cat:
She wants know if I earned a reduction?
 
Well done Michael, you can come up a little now and get on your surfboard. And tell you mom you want a dose of .75U next.

Good catch on that 42. Congrats on the reduction Paula!:)
 
Now I'm on my surfboard next to Mr. Greenie. (amps 6.25 81):D He's teaching me how to surf. We're good Buds today.:cat: Hopin' to surf smoothly. My Mom will like that.
(@+6.5 she gave 1tps of lc food.):cat:
 
Last edited:
Still visiting with Greenie. (amps +9 95):D
May end up in the "Blues" We'll see. After all, I am "The Blues King":cat:

Paw Script: My Mom hopes this isn't the start of a bounce.
 
Last edited:
Yo, All
"The Blues King" is back :cool:(pmps 163) I hope to keep my reign and also dip in the lagoon.
I will tell Mr. Liver to stay within the blues and greens and not to bounce!:cat:
Hope he listens. My Mom should be happy about that.:cat:
 
Mr. Liver didn't listen; at least I don't think he listened. The bounce is in effect. (pmps +4.75 308)
That stinky pink:arghh: It might be stress. My Mom was gone for a couple of hrs. I don't like it when she is gone. We'll see what happens tomorrow a.m. Hopefully I will be able to keep my new reduced dose.:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top