2/12 Luci AMPS 188

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Tuesday's Condo

What's this?? Another blue start!! Luci seems to have hit on something here in the last day or so...and I'm astonished. She kept me busy yesterday afternoon after returning to the lagoon after such a long stretch - she was a bit wobbly at first but did a nice job of surfing!

One just never knows what's up with these kitties! DH however said he feels like he's relapsing and had a tough day yesterday and all night too :( Looks like another trip to urgent care may be on tap today - Luci may find herself here with the auto-feeder surfing alone - I hope she'll be careful and not get too close to those sharkies!

Things at work are ramping up for me...uphill all the way as new servers and new software and a huge learning curve are all on tap for me...:rolleyes:. I'm doing my best on my recovery but oh, it's so darn slow and this nagging cough...I feel better but this cough is aggravating and exhausting...oh well..that's a cold for ya!

I hope all of you have a pleasant day and that your kitties do their best!
 
Verry impressive Luci!!!! You're extra cute when you're surfing in the lagoon maybe this is a sign that your little paw is healed!!!
You're probably on your own today Luci Cat so stay safe please.
Sorry to hear about your DH. :( Sending a huge bunch of healing vines to you both. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
upload_2020-2-12_9-59-58.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-2-12_9-59-58.jpeg
    upload_2020-2-12_9-59-58.jpeg
    15.2 KB · Views: 100
I presume your cold is the reason you've been holding Lucy at 1.0 unit instead of increasing as per TR? Which by the way, I totally get. Finally kicking seeing the last gasp of the before Christmas cold here. :mad:
 
Back
Top