Sally and Lily GA
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-11-lily-pmps-150-1-163-2-105-3-135-4-121.242957/
Good morning. Looks like we are back bouncing after a brief lagoon ride! I gave her her .75 but probably should have increased to a skinny unit. I just wasn’t thinking.
I am pretty stressed and not sleeping well lately. I have an older cat, Snickers, who is sick and might have stomach cancer. Just a lot to deal with lately. Hope everyone has a great Friday!!
Good morning. Looks like we are back bouncing after a brief lagoon ride! I gave her her .75 but probably should have increased to a skinny unit. I just wasn’t thinking.

I am pretty stressed and not sleeping well lately. I have an older cat, Snickers, who is sick and might have stomach cancer. Just a lot to deal with lately. Hope everyone has a great Friday!!
