2/12 Leo PMPS 319, +3 191, +4 180, +5 185

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
2/11 Condo

~O) ~O) ~O) had and today is a new day and i'm feeling better about Leo's numbers. Plus its a Walking Dead marathon on AMC today so i can't complain.

Leo is a happy furry, purry kitty today. His numbers don't seem to bother him nearly as much as they bother me. I'm wondering if i missed any good numbers last night, i was so tired i fell asleep at Leo's +4, he came in to my bedroom yelling and doing his hungry kitty dance at +7 and i got up (zombie-like) and fed him, it didn't even cross my mind to test him. Or maybe he's bouncing from yesterday AM cycle, or it could be that he's a cat and is trying to drive me crazy trying to figure him out. Regardless, he slept pressed up against me all night long and tried waking me up at 4:30 for breffis, i think he read Willie's memo. He had a good test, shoot and feed, tho i had to open 2 cans before he decided he liked both of them and switched back and forth between dishes.

I'm planning on calling Dr. Andrea tomorrow and get some of her thoughts on these numbers, if need be i'll take Leo in for a visit with her.
 
Re: 2/12 Leo AMPS 410, +4.5 302, +7 290

Leo! What are you doing up there, buddy?! These numbers are not Leo-ish at all, I hope he comes down for you. If not, a vet visit is probably a good idea.
 
Re: 2/12 Leo AMPS 410, +4.5 302, +7 290

Hi Tracy, I know you're concerned, so sending good vines for a possible Vetty visit. I didn't know about the AMC Marathon, thanks, I just did a walk and am now settled in with Mags.
 
Re: 2/12 Leo AMPS 410, +4.5 302, +7 290

Yellow beats r*d any day, but we want blue. We want green. We're selfish, give us those pretty colors, Leo!
 
Re: 2/12 Leo AMPS 410, +4.5 302, +7 290

Such a lovely WCR for cutie-pie Leo! And yes, on the zombie feeding the kitty routine -- I know it well! Let us know what your vet says about Leo's numbers, Tracy, ok?
 
Re: 2/12 Leo AMPS 410, +4.5 302, +7 290

Looks like Leo came down nice and easy today...I hope he continues with a slow slide into PMPS.

Have a great night!!!
 
Re: 2/12 Leo AMPS 410, +4.5 302, +7 290

Hi Tracy - it is nice to see Leo coming down some, perplexing for sure on the higher stuff - he could just be bouncing from the lower stuff the other day. Nice on the sleeping next to you - my fav thing! Sounds like he did read Willie's memo...

Good luck with the vetty visit - should you decide ton take Leo in.
 
Re: 2/12 Leo AMPS 410, +4.5 302, +7 290

It looks to me like Leo is bouncing. I would stick with the protocol and increase his dose every 3 days once he clears the bounce.
 
Re: 2/12 Leo AMPS 410, +4.5 302, +7 290

Leo,,what you are doing up there, pal? Time to get back down to your nice green numbers.

Hope all is ok Tracy. I hope you've recuperated and gotten the therapy you needed. Welcome home to cuddle with your sweet boy.
 
Thanks ladies! I'll leave Leo's condo open when i go to bed and lets hope he reads his replies and gets back to the green numbers business.

He came down tonight, tho not as low as i'd like but.......I'll take it!! He's feeling pretty good and has been eating like a little horse tonight, he's napping in his kitty bed at the moment, he had some crazy zoom zoom's after some lb activity and it apparently has worn him out.

Have a great night all and thanks for stopping by.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top