Lisa & Jax
Member Since 2011
Good Morning Everyone!
Not as tired as I thought I would be from attending the Hypo Event last night. Hope I don't attend that particular event again any time soon.
For those of you that were across the street at La La Land, I shall provide a recap:
PMPS 274 1.6u given from my shiny brand new vial. Fed Purina DM, higher carbs, in the event new vial was stronger. Didn't think I should go with the lower carb FF, just in case. Oh boy...
+3.5 121 Coming down fast and furious. Houston we have a problem. 1.5oz DM given to slow descent. HA!
+4 71
+5 40
+6 51
+7 67
+8 93 Zzzzz. Went to sleep, for a bit but I wanted to see when the bounce would happen.
+11 312 Here is the bounce!
AMPS 353 Reduced to 1.2u
Tigger showed up, but dressed in pink. I'm okay with that. Hope that I don't see bounces for the next few cycles like previously. If today looks 'off' I will drop him to 1u and hold. Cannot believe this new vial kicked me around like this. Very surprised. Debated on going with 1u this morning but decided on 1.2u. Did not want to skip the shot as I did not want him on the moon all day, although he may bounce around and end up there for PMPS. We shall see.
Hope everyone has a better day than we had last night!
Not as tired as I thought I would be from attending the Hypo Event last night. Hope I don't attend that particular event again any time soon.
For those of you that were across the street at La La Land, I shall provide a recap:
PMPS 274 1.6u given from my shiny brand new vial. Fed Purina DM, higher carbs, in the event new vial was stronger. Didn't think I should go with the lower carb FF, just in case. Oh boy...
+3.5 121 Coming down fast and furious. Houston we have a problem. 1.5oz DM given to slow descent. HA!
+4 71
+5 40
+6 51
+7 67
+8 93 Zzzzz. Went to sleep, for a bit but I wanted to see when the bounce would happen.
+11 312 Here is the bounce!
AMPS 353 Reduced to 1.2u
Tigger showed up, but dressed in pink. I'm okay with that. Hope that I don't see bounces for the next few cycles like previously. If today looks 'off' I will drop him to 1u and hold. Cannot believe this new vial kicked me around like this. Very surprised. Debated on going with 1u this morning but decided on 1.2u. Did not want to skip the shot as I did not want him on the moon all day, although he may bounce around and end up there for PMPS. We shall see.
Hope everyone has a better day than we had last night!