2/12 Harley PMPS 288, 86 +7

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Weekend has start, rather on the high side. Harley is 408. Gave hime 9.5u lantus, .5u R to see if he will come down. Don't know if it is a bounce or he needs more insulin. I have problems testing at night. Harley doesn't like it and I want to sleep. I had to wake him up this AM for food and shot. Usually he is already up, pawing at me.


viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36493
 
Re: 2/12 Harley AMPS 408

sleeping in rocks, harley!

25.jpg
 
Re: 2/12 Harley AMPS 408

i just find them online and copy the images...sienne taught me how.

i try to find the ones that look like the avatars...figured that might have looked like the motorcycle guy as a kitten!
 
Re: 2/12 Harley AMPS 408

I wish my cats would let me sleep in occasionally. Between the 4 of them, even if one wants to sleep the others will get me.

Come on down, Harley! It does look to me like he could use a dose increase to get his momentum back. Harley did have one green day after his dose reduction, but overall it looks like the reduction didn't hold.
 
Re: 2/12 Harley AMPS 408

No, I think he has stalled. I looked at Black Kittles ss and loved what I saw - I think it was your post. I am asking Gayle if I need an increase.

Pattie
 
Re: 2/12 Harley AMPS 408

I'm convinced that Sandy's Ballz of Steel are what got BK off the juice. One caveat is that Sandy had a luxury that hardly anyone else has - she had a partner who would test just as much as she would and who would stay up all night with BK if he had to, so they could monitor BK literally 24/7. It's pretty hard for most of us to conceive of shooting those big doses at such low numbers, and it's not really something you can recommend for someone else to do. They made that decision on their own because they were both committed to all that testing. That doesn't mean you can't have a well-regulated IAA kitty if you have a job and like to sleep, though, just that you might not be able to get there following the same path Sandy and Black Kitty did.
 
Re: 2/12 Harley PMPS 288

Harley is ending his day well, and hungry. He did manage to see yellow tonight and I would like to see some green by morning.

Have a good evening everyone.

Pattie
 
Harley finally is seeing some green after many days. Would have been nice if it was day time, but I will take what I can get.

Happy Sunday

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top