2/12 Gus AMPS 85, +3 77, +6 49, +7 99, +8.5 74, +9.75 72 PMPS 72, +2 85, +5 59, +7 54, +9 61

59, unreal. I've been silently following for a few days, I'm getting flashbacks to my own cat!

<3 love that we have a silent follower (also like to see your presence too :) )… I see Mr. Kitty has been in remission since July? I’m really trying not to think too much into it all but it’s really hard not to!
 
Last edited:
He’s flying down the dosing scale. I think we need to keep reducing until we get to a dose you can give every 12 hours and not have to prop him up with hc.

It’s so wild to me, proud of my little muffin top.

Should we wait to see how the next test goes and AMPS to reevaluate the current 1.5u?
 
If he stays in green despite HC, you can just skip and shoot at your usual time tomorrow night. Unless you want to save the skip for the night.

You also have the option to shoot 30 mins early tomorrow morning. So whatever works for you. 15min or 30 mins. Just ensure you do not feed 2 hours before the advanced shot time.
 
If he stays in green despite HC, you can just skip and shoot at your usual time tomorrow night. Unless you want to save the skip for the night.

You also have the option to shoot 30 mins early tomorrow morning. So whatever works for you. 15min or 30 mins. Just ensure you do not feed 2 hours before the advanced shot time.

I’m going to test in about 30mins 3:45 (+9) and feed accordingly.. and hopefully get to sleep. That will give us about 2.5 hours before AMPS, since I’ll probably shoot him at 6:15 instead of 6 (unless we skip) because this last PM cycle what was 6:45mins twas of his normal 6

I think that makes sense.. hurts my brain to even reread it.

ETA: I think I’d rather shoot AM and skip PM since it’s a work night.. but I’ll see what happens at amps
 
Last edited:
Back
Top