2/12 Edward AMPS-178

SnowKat

Member Since 2020
Hello everyone - I hope you and your kitties are all having a pleasant and safe day!

I'm happy to report that Edward did well during my trip last week, under the care of 2 pet sitters (morning and evening). I admit that I had high anxiety about leaving him so soon after his diagnosis, but now I know that he's a tough guy, and my pet sitters can be trusted. (I did have them give him a reduced dose, since neither one was familiar with BG testing.)

Anyway, just dropping in to say "hi!" :)
 
I see Edward hit 76 on the AM cycle of the 8th. That earned him a reduction back to 0.75 units as per SLGS.
 
Back
Top