2/12 DAVIDSON PMPS 107 +2 94 +6 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Morning to all.............beautiful sunny day today blanketed by tons of snow!!

Davidson is coasting along still with the following update:

PMPS 6.3
+9 79
+11 87
AMPS 79

See where he goes today,

Shawna
 
Re: 2/12 DAVIDSON AMPS 79

Hi Shawna,

I've been viewing Davidson's condo sporadically for about the last week or so. This is my first time to post on his condo. I just wanted to pop in and say, He's looking great! Very happy for you both. Hope you both have a wonderful day.

Keep up the good work, Davidson.
 
Re: 2/12 DAVIDSON AMPS 79

Thanks everyone for your nice encouragement!!

I decided I needed sleep after a couple weeks of all hours testing and Davidson is doing well. I'm around him 7/24/365 for the past 11.5 yrs and and know how he may or may not change with his disposition. After doing 02:30 & 04:30 tests for a while I have seen his pattern and nothing has changed. I know when his nadirs are and know when to test more often when he has low numbers - like this morning.

FYI - +2 72 which tells me he is going to drop further so it warrants another test at +3 and +4............

Believe it or not, he talks to me when he is not feeling well and I know his sounds and can detect whether he is 'up or down' with his feelings...........but if I am awake during the middle of the night I will test, but needed to catch up on sleep too!

Let's see what he brings today!!

Thanks

Shawna
 
Re: 2/12 DAVIDSON AMPS 79 +2 72 +3 58

Lowest test ever...............

+3 58

Will test again in 30 min just to make sure he doesn't drop too low..........just maybe get a <50 today??

Fingers crossed!!

Shawna
 
Re: 2/12 DAVIDSON AMPS 79 +2 72 +3 58

update: +3.5 59

Unfortunately just before testing a courier came to the door so Davidson got a bit stressed, still a nice reading and will do another in 30 min. when he calms down a bit. Funny how they all hate delivery people - geesh!

Shawna
 
Re: 2/12 DAVIDSON AMPS 79 +2 72 +3 58

cat-painting-aceo-0621_zpsc60fccb5.jpg
 
Re: 2/12 DAVIDSON AMPS 79 +2 72 +3 58

Nice Rhiannon............Davidson finished up with a Silver medal in the test dept. and posted a +4 65

Not bad for a newbie!
 
Re: 2/12 DAVIDSON AMPS 79 +2 72 +3 58

Woo Hoo!! What wonderful numbers for Davidson!!

Good shooting this morning too! Shooting those lower numbers can be pretty nerve-racking, but it's great when they just surf along in those pretty green numbers all cycle!

Keep it up..You're doing great!
 
Re: 2/12 DAVIDSON AMPS 79 +2 72 +3 58

UPDATE: +7 86

My Vet just called and he assured me that Davidson is doing really well and that with the blue/greens he's had for the past couple of weeks he is confident his pancreas is healing and there is a good chance of remission. Yes, we don't know for sure and only time will tell.

Today is the FIRST all GREEN day so far............

Thanks everyone!!

Shawna
 
Re: 2/12 DAVIDSON AMPS 79 +2 72 +3 58

I agree. His chances are very good. He's made a nice turn around early as many have done.
I hope he decides to earn a dose reduction some day soon. Paws crossed.
 
Re: 2/12 DAVIDSON AMPS 79 +2 72 +3 58

update:

PMPS 107
+2 94
+6 3.7

As usual Davidson is regular and his nadir is often around +5 - +6

Back to bed!
Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top