2/12 Bella. AMPS 339 increased dose to .75

Status
Not open for further replies.

JanetMR

Member Since 2017
Bella was AMPS of 339
No more retching or vomiting. Started her back on cerenia 1/2 tab every day.
( at least for now)
Eating well. Seems alert and very Bella-like.
Increased lantus to .75 this am.
Fingers and paws crossed.
:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top