2/12 Bailey AMPS 78, +3.5 54, +4.75 51, +6 74, +7 95

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/12 Bailey AMPS 78

Great AMPS for Bailey! I love seed shopping. I love planting. I don't even mind weeding too much. But I really mind that somewhere mid season it always goes south on me, leaving me with nothing but hopes for next time. I guess it's almost next time again.
 
Re: 2/12 Bailey AMPS 78

It sounds like a perfect Sunday: an AMPS of 78 and seed catalogs! I hope you're enjoying the day, Melissa.
 
Re: 2/12 Bailey AMPS 78, +2.25 54

Well, that's not the food spike I was expecting. ohmygod_smile She is chowing down on some LC with chicken dust to encourage her to surf, but I think she might be getting a reduction today!

Linda, I hear you on the gardening! I love the winter garden that exists inside my mind - it is gorgeous and productive and free of pests. :lol: The reality never lives up to that, but hey, it's still fun and it gets me outside doing something worthwhile!
 
Re: 2/12 Bailey AMPS 78, +2.25 54, +3.5 54, +4.75 51

She is still surfin' along! I am feeding LC each time I test right now... she normally has it available but I am waking her up and taking her to the food, and sprinkling magic chicken dust on it. Keep it up Baileygirl! :thumbup
 
Re: 2/12 Bailey AMPS 78, +2.25 54, +3.5 54, +4.75 51

Beautiful day for Bailey...looks like she's just hovering above that dose reduction!!

Hope you got your seeds picked out!! Fun!!
 
She hovered... I got distracted... and if she earned a reduction then I missed it. ohmygod_smile Oh well, if she's determined then we will see these numbers again. :YMSIGH: She has been such a good kitty with all the testing today. cat_pet_icon
 
let's see - it's sunday, ya got perfect numbers, you have seed catalogs AND bailey got to have a ton of food throughout the day.

what an awesome day! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top