2/11 Willow PMPS~458 Dose question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Last post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36156

WCR: He's been pretty much locked in the bedroom for the last week due to construction on my patio. He's very whiny now. No ketones at last check. I'm wondering if I should bump his dose up just a little from s2u to 2u. Any thoughts?
 
Hiya, Jordan & Willow.. I would be whiney too if I had been pretty much locked up in the bathroom :YMSIGH:
Hope the construction is constructed soon ;-)
Based on protocol & Willow's #s a doseINcrease seems reasonable, but wait for so said experts to chime in.. as I am definitely not.

Increasing the dose...

Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, JORDAN!!!

happy_birthday_07.jpg
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
Happy Birthday Jordan!!!
If you can get some spot checks tomorrow, I'd be more comfortable with a dosecrease.

Thanks Sienne! Will be getting spot checks tomorrow to see what his days are like. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top