2/11 Tess AMPS~189 PMPS~182 +3~404 +11~326

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
2/10 Condo
2/10 RECAP:
• AMPS~262 fed 1oz. mix-1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos./4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos., f .25u (5 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Guar Gum
  • • +2
    • +3~252 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos./4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    • +6~179 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos./4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.phos.
    • +8:30~169
    • +11~135
• PMPS~143 fed 1oz. mix-1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos./4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos., f .25u (5 drops) Lev , Guar Gum
  • • +2
    • +3~189 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos./4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    • +6~241 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos./4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    • +11~190
• AMPS~189 fed 1 oz. mix-1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos./4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos., f .25u (5 drops) Lev , Cosequin, Guar Gum


Good Morning LL! Yesterday was a nice slow slide for Tess, so I'm hoping for good things today, especially w/ no rise from her +11 number.

Morning shot time is always too early so btb for the bean. I think that is the perfect place to wait for her next test. :lol:

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, and window patrol stance is being assumed.
 
Re: 2/11 Tess AMPS~189

Miss Tess! U gotz to be vigilant dis mornin' an' make sure bowf ur beanz don't go btb! U needz a lap fer ur cuddles!! De training we haz to do wif dem! Jeez!! I hear we hedded to Rusty's today! Hope it iz nice an' warm dere! --Willie

Nice blue start for the pretty girl! Enjoy your btb time!!
 
Re: 2/11 Tess AMPS~189

Tess is looking good there this morning. Hurry and get your btd before the next poke! Glad you're learning from my mistake. :lol: Have a nice day, Ann & Tess.
 
Re: 2/11 Tess AMPS~189

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Willie, you rock!
Christie & Willie said:
Miss Tess! U gotz to be vigilant dis mornin' an' make sure bowf ur beanz don't go btb! U needz a lap fer ur cuddles!! De training we haz to do wif dem! Jeez!! I hear we hedded to Rusty's today! Hope it iz nice an' warm dere! --Willie

Nice start for Tess. Mannie seems to have missed the memo that it is blue day. :lol: :lol: He must have been too busy packing for his trip to Rusty's - and neglected to read his notes this morning. :roll: Enjoy your day today Ann, hope that BTB was a good one!
 
Re: 2/11 Tess AMPS~189

Very nice start for Tess today! She'll be at the green lagoon in no time. I hope BTB was great and Tess worked hard being security cat this morning.

Your beans make you work?!?! Do you get extra fuds for workin?
 
Re: 2/11 Tess AMPS~189

Hi Ann. What a nice blue start for Miss Tess today. :-D

Hope you are having some fun today. :-D

Thank you for your visits and support, in our condo. :smile:
 
Re: 2/11 Tess AMPS~189 +3~140

That's a nice slow slide in the blues Ms Tess, and oh so close to the green lagoon! Maybe later? Show us all how it's done! :-D
 
Re: 2/11 Tess AMPS~189 +3~140

what a good kitty, coming down already at +3! :-D Tess is being very good to me today, slowly dropping numbers and she let me go btb, It's my birthday present! :oops: The btb was great, i must have really needed it, since I slept for 4 hours! :oops: In my defense I only had 4 hours sleep before t/f/s.

Willie, I'm sorry, I know it was a breach of protocol. But my bean was so tired and it's her birthday. I figured it was OK this one time. -- Tess
 
Re: 2/11 Tess AMPS~189 +3~140 +6~54

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANN!! :RAHCAT

Looks like Tess had a bigger present waiting for you with that +6! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/11 Tess AMPS~189 +3~140 +6~54

Go Tess nice present for Ann, and very nicely in the middle of your cycle, unlike Vyktor who's just pulled a green on me at +10 after flat yellow since the middle of his last cycle :shock:
 
Re: 2/11 Tess AMPS~189 +3~140 +6~54

WOOHOO!!!!!!!

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY, ANN!!!!!!!!

you and Jordan share a day!!

May it be a truly wonderful one!

youre_adopted_cat.jpeg
 
Re: 2/11 Tess AMPS~189 +3~140 +6~54 +7~64 +8~59 +9~80

I guess Tess figured once I got up she needed more attention! She is staying up in a perfect surf however. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/11 Tess AMPS~189 PMPS~182

Bounciness expected and there may be a little stress from DS stopping in this afternoon.

Tess has given her approval for us to go out to dinner. Sushi! And I intend to indulge in sake too so I may or may not be back later! :lol: :lol: I wonder if she is expecting leftovers! :? :roll:
 
Re: 2/11 Tess AMPS~189 PMPS~182

Wow, sushi leftovers for the kitty... yum. :lol:

Hi Ann. Hope that dinner was wonderful. Miss Tess sure gave you a wonderful day. Wow! :-D
 
Re: 2/11 Tess AMPS~189 PMPS~182

WOOT! and HAPPY BIRTHDAY! sounds like quite the celebration! have a great time!!!!

Tess looks great today - what a great surf. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top