2/11 Quincy AMPS +367 +6 217

Hi April, it looks like you do have to ride it out. Good that you caught that green yesterday though! :bighug: SLGS does require patience, and since you can't test much at night, it's the safest option for beautiful Quincy.
 
Hi April! Nice catch yesterday :cat: Sorry about the bouncing today....she'll recover soon enough! Also, I'm just curious - are you doing a modified SLGS? I'm only asking as with that 69, that is a reduction on SLGS since it's <90 but I have no idea of your history so just curious :bighug:
 
Hi April! Nice catch yesterday :cat: Sorry about the bouncing today....she'll recover soon enough! Also, I'm just curious - are you doing a modified SLGS? I'm only asking as with that 69, that is a reduction on SLGS since it's <90 but I have no idea of your history so just curious :bighug:

Yes, modified SLGS. :)
 
Back
Top