April & Quincy
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-10-quincy-amps-266-6-69-7-120.242874/#post-2738112
I guess he's bouncing BIG TIME from that low number yesterday. I hope it doesn't last long. Anything I can do to break the bounce or do we just have to ride it out?
I guess he's bouncing BIG TIME from that low number yesterday. I hope it doesn't last long. Anything I can do to break the bounce or do we just have to ride it out?
SLGS does require patience, and since you can't test much at night, it's the safest option for beautiful Quincy.
Sorry about the bouncing today....she'll recover soon enough! Also, I'm just curious - are you doing a modified SLGS? I'm only asking as with that 69, that is a reduction on SLGS since it's <90 but I have no idea of your history so just curious