Myagi (GA) and Heidi
Member Since 2017
2/10/18 thread, Lime earned reduction starting 2/11
Amps 107, 0.1u, only ate a little
Bad winds had me up all night so his depot will work extra hard today for both reduction and late shot!
Amps 107, 0.1u, only ate a little
Bad winds had me up all night so his depot will work extra hard today for both reduction and late shot!


