Anne&Muffin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday
2/10 Recap:
amps 133 shot 1 drop
+3 60
+4 48 Fed LC
+5 77
+7.5 101
pmps 100 shot 1 drop
+2.75 79
+4.25 86
Good Morning LL! Yesterday Muffin had a great day, especially considering we skipped her shot the night before. I had been toying with the idea of bumping her back up to .1u to try and level her out and get rid of those mid blue preshots, but then she dropped below 50 for the third time on 1 drop. So then I was toying with the idea of starting a trial, but after gathering some opinions from the wonderful folks here, we will hold this dose a while longer. I hope Muffin will very clearly tell/show me when she's ready for that.
This morning was another poke fest to get blood for amps. I got myself pretty good one of the times, and since it wouldn't immediately stop bleeding, Muffin amps 92, Bean 102. :lol: She also cried when I gave the shot. She's been doing that occasionally, and I just can't figure out what I'm doing differently those times. After first breffis, Muffin and I had a lovey session, complete with purrs and rolling around. (Her, not me. :lol: ) So it seems I'm forgiven already.
2/10 Recap:
amps 133 shot 1 drop
+3 60
+4 48 Fed LC
+5 77
+7.5 101
pmps 100 shot 1 drop
+2.75 79
+4.25 86
Good Morning LL! Yesterday Muffin had a great day, especially considering we skipped her shot the night before. I had been toying with the idea of bumping her back up to .1u to try and level her out and get rid of those mid blue preshots, but then she dropped below 50 for the third time on 1 drop. So then I was toying with the idea of starting a trial, but after gathering some opinions from the wonderful folks here, we will hold this dose a while longer. I hope Muffin will very clearly tell/show me when she's ready for that.
This morning was another poke fest to get blood for amps. I got myself pretty good one of the times, and since it wouldn't immediately stop bleeding, Muffin amps 92, Bean 102. :lol: She also cried when I gave the shot. She's been doing that occasionally, and I just can't figure out what I'm doing differently those times. After first breffis, Muffin and I had a lovey session, complete with purrs and rolling around. (Her, not me. :lol: ) So it seems I'm forgiven already.