2/11 Michael pmps 338 +2 328

Status
Not open for further replies.
Michael does love his dramatic bouncing! :confused::woot: (not sure how much I like this laughing guy. I kinda liked the old one better!)

The good news is that what goes up will come down! Time to get back to Blue Land, Mr Michael.
 
Hey, Michael. I hear the peasants are planning a coup. Better get back to being the Blues King. Perhaps cruse a tad through the yellow neighborhood, but head your way back to your Blues Kingdom again.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Stinky, Stinky, Stinky, Pink:arghh::arghh::arghh: (pmps 338) Hoping for a purrfect day tomorrow. Back to blue and maybe a dip in the lagoon.:cat:
 
Stinky, Stinky, Stinky, Stinky Pink:arghh::arghh::arghh::arghh: pmps +328
Michael has stayed flat (in the pink) all day .
Has the bouncing stopped? do I go back to 1.25?
Or do I wait 3days?
Any thoughts/suggestions,
Thanks in advance
Paula:confused::confused:
 
Really taking a long time to load the spreadsheet.
If you want, you can duplicate the sheet, then keep just the current year on 1 tab and the prior year on a 2nd tab.
An option, not a mandate.


I thought I saw a request for info on diabetic safe laxative in your subject at one point.
If that is the case, it could be affecting his numbers.
 
Really taking a long time to load the spreadsheet.
If you want, you can duplicate the sheet, then keep just the current year on 1 tab and the prior year on a 2nd tab.
An option, not a mandate.


I thought I saw a request for info on diabetic safe laxative in your subject at one point.
If that is the case, it could be affecting his numbers.
Thanks BJM:)
 
This dose has gotten him into green, and you have the ? this morning about the furshot, so I'd hold this dose awhile longer

If this morning's shot was a FS, that would explain the stinky pinkies!...plus the bounce off the 77 yesterday
 
This dose has gotten him into green, and you have the ? this morning about the furshot, so I'd hold this dose awhile longer

If this morning's shot was a FS, that would explain the stinky pinkies!...plus the bounce off the 77 yesterday
Thanks, Chris
 
Michael does love his dramatic bouncing! :confused::woot: (not sure how much I like this laughing guy. I kinda liked the old one better!)

The good news is that what goes up will come down! Time to get back to Blue Land, Mr Michael.
Just read that you are really sick. Sorry. Hope you feel better soon. That bug is mean bug. Bug-B-Gone!
Apparently, this "Bug" has found another happy home. Hope he doesn't stay very long. Bug-B-Gone!
(He stayed with me for a month) Feel Better!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top