2/11 magellan amps 45 +.5,77 +6,93 pmps 234

Julia Rae

Member Since 2015
Hello all, no we have not fallen off the planet or anything crazy. My computer had its power supply die. It took a while to get the right power supply and have my friend come over to fix the beast. If you check his spread sheet you will see that in spite of that Magellan is being a supper bouncy boy. Not sure what is causing this.. other than he is bouncing off of his lower.. numbers. I am not sure how to stop the bouncing. As you can see some of his high numbers are really high and the crazy ups and downs worry me.
 
I'm sure you know, but you should never shoot a number under 50. Always wait for them to rise before shooting. With no test data last night, you had no way of knowing if that 45 was on his way up or down. It could have been a very dangerous situation.

The bouncing is probably from some lows you are missing. If you want to follow TR, you need to get those second tests each cycle. The night cycle data is a little sparse lately. If your life doesn't let you do that, then SLGS might be a better option for you.

The link to your last post here.
 
I'm sure you know, but you should never shoot a number under 50. Always wait for them to rise before shooting. With no test data last night, you had no way of knowing if that 45 was on his way up or down. It could have been a very dangerous situation.

The bouncing is probably from some lows you are missing. If you want to follow TR, you need to get those second tests each cycle. The night cycle data is a little sparse lately. If your life doesn't let you do that, then SLGS might be a better option for you.

The link to your last post here.[/QUOTE

Wendy I understand as it showed on the test I did test right away to make sure he was safe. I also stalled before shooting Magellan and shot at .5 and that was a safe number. His +6 was also more than a safe number indicating he was on the rise. Your advise in trying to catch more pm testing is a good idea and I shall do my best and have been doing my best. I would NEVER endanger Magellan!
 
Back
Top