2/11 Kitty AMPS 84, PMPS 79, Dose question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy and Kitty

Very Active Member
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5856

I expected a much higher AMPS! Last night, I shaved the dose because the syringe measurements looked really crooked...and then I left out MC food overnight, because I was worried.

So this 84 suggests he's ready for his dose decrease any time! But he won't finish his 7th day at this dose until tomorrow night. Thinking, thinking... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/11 Kitty PMPS 79 - what's next dose?

Well, Jill, now that you mention it... He just now started his seventh day at this dose (1.25 S). Tomorrow evening...

Should we jump to 1.0? Or keep it to 1.0 fat? He will have his dental this coming Wednesday, when we plan to skip a dose that morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top