Aaron and Jasper Member Since 2018 Feb 11, 2019 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-8-jasper-amps-12-75-178-2-368.210507/#post-2333145
Aaron and Jasper Member Since 2018 Feb 11, 2019 #2 Sorry for the hiatus everyone. SS is filled. I'm liking the blues a lot. I've been trying to get mid to late mid tests. Of course back to friskies pate (liver and chicken.)
Sorry for the hiatus everyone. SS is filled. I'm liking the blues a lot. I've been trying to get mid to late mid tests. Of course back to friskies pate (liver and chicken.)
Mandy & Rex (GA) Member Since 2017 Feb 11, 2019 #3 I think you can increase to 1u tonight. Is there a reason why you didn't grab another test after PMPS on 2/8? I'm glad you stocked up on LC pates.
I think you can increase to 1u tonight. Is there a reason why you didn't grab another test after PMPS on 2/8? I'm glad you stocked up on LC pates.
Aaron and Jasper Member Since 2018 Feb 11, 2019 #4 No , just fell asleep. 130 @ +6 So you feel like we're past the HC influence?
Mandy & Rex (GA) Member Since 2017 Feb 11, 2019 #5 Yes HC doesn't stick around very long. That's why we use it to boost numbers when you see lime greens. It's out of the system within 2 hours.
Yes HC doesn't stick around very long. That's why we use it to boost numbers when you see lime greens. It's out of the system within 2 hours.
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Feb 12, 2019 #6 I agree he could use an increase provided you can get a PS and at least one other test each cycle to see how low he’s going.
I agree he could use an increase provided you can get a PS and at least one other test each cycle to see how low he’s going.
Aaron and Jasper Member Since 2018 Feb 12, 2019 #7 He got into contraband again earlier (this cat is something) but I did increase to 1u
Mandy & Rex (GA) Member Since 2017 Feb 12, 2019 #8 Oh, Jasper likes bread? Rex once got into sweet Hawaiian dinner rolls and ate at least 2!
Rosie & Bailey Member Since 2018 Feb 12, 2019 #9 Good luck with the doscrease. I'm lucky that Bailey doesn't like people food. She had a piece of potato chip once, but I believe she thought it was a piece of paper on the floor.
Good luck with the doscrease. I'm lucky that Bailey doesn't like people food. She had a piece of potato chip once, but I believe she thought it was a piece of paper on the floor.
Aaron and Jasper Member Since 2018 Feb 12, 2019 #10 This cat is very trying. Everything has to be up, he's a clever boy. He will eat anything he can get to most of the time. New condo
This cat is very trying. Everything has to be up, he's a clever boy. He will eat anything he can get to most of the time. New condo