2/11 Jasper amps 169

Sorry for the hiatus everyone. SS is filled. I'm liking the blues a lot. I've been trying to get mid to late mid tests.
Of course back to friskies pate (liver and chicken.)
 
I think you can increase to 1u tonight.

Is there a reason why you didn't grab another test after PMPS on 2/8?

I'm glad you stocked up on LC pates. :)
 
Yes HC doesn't stick around very long. That's why we use it to boost numbers when you see lime greens. It's out of the system within 2 hours.
 
I agree he could use an increase provided you can get a PS and at least one other test each cycle to see how low he’s going.
 
Good luck with the doscrease.

I'm lucky that Bailey doesn't like people food. She had a piece of potato chip once, but I believe she thought it was a piece of paper on the floor.
 
This cat is very trying. Everything has to be up, he's a clever boy. He will eat anything he can get to most of the time.

New condo
 
Back
Top