2/11 Jackson AMPS 383 +4 303 +6 289 +10 250 PMPS 272 +3 310 +5.5 319

Skye & Jackson

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...11-89-12-72-13-77-14-98-pmps-114-14-5.274026/

I made the decision to not push back Jack’s shot time this morning… despite the late shot last night. This is for two reasons: 1, he’s bouncing really high after yesterday’s green streak, and 2, I think when I finally did shoot last night, it was a partial furshot. I did smell insulin afterward. (I just was hoping I was wrong… but the smell doesn’t lie.)

So I don’t think it’s gonna hurt him to “be early” this morning; he probably doesn’t have any insulin left in his system at this point.
 
Back
Top