Skye & Jackson
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...11-89-12-72-13-77-14-98-pmps-114-14-5.274026/
I made the decision to not push back Jack’s shot time this morning… despite the late shot last night. This is for two reasons: 1, he’s bouncing really high after yesterday’s green streak, and 2, I think when I finally did shoot last night, it was a partial furshot. I did smell insulin afterward. (I just was hoping I was wrong… but the smell doesn’t lie.)
So I don’t think it’s gonna hurt him to “be early” this morning; he probably doesn’t have any insulin left in his system at this point.
I made the decision to not push back Jack’s shot time this morning… despite the late shot last night. This is for two reasons: 1, he’s bouncing really high after yesterday’s green streak, and 2, I think when I finally did shoot last night, it was a partial furshot. I did smell insulin afterward. (I just was hoping I was wrong… but the smell doesn’t lie.)
So I don’t think it’s gonna hurt him to “be early” this morning; he probably doesn’t have any insulin left in his system at this point.
