2/11 Ivy AMPS 196, +3 194, +6 196, +7.75 102, +9 170, Pmps 180 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
2/9/26
Amps 196 Libre

We are on the 4th cycle of an increased dose at 2.75 units. It's the highest dose she's been on since May 2025.
She seems to give 1-2 nice active cycles, then fizzles:banghead:

Went to the vet for labs yesterday, so waiting for those results. Probably take a day or 2 more.

Her Libre seems to be giving errors, so her hair may have grown a lot and could be pushing out the sensor. I may replace it early, will see but I am watching closely.
I was due to replace it tomorrow and activate on Friday morning.

Hope everyone has safe surfs and a calm day with good appetites for all kitties πŸ„β€β™‚οΈπŸ„β€β™€οΈπŸŒŠπŸ˜»
 
That is wonderful, Staci!
Your perseverant care for her T4 is finally baring fruit!
I know how hard it is to do the meds daily, constantly wondering how her levels are.
It looks like her system is finally responding and I hope this is just the beginning for her better health!
Good job Ivy! Give her a kiss and good scritch for me πŸ’
 
That is wonderful, Staci!
Your perseverant care for her T4 is finally baring fruit!
I know how hard it is to do the meds daily, constantly wondering how her levels are.
It looks like her system is finally responding and I hope this is just the beginning for her better health!
Good job Ivy! Give her a kiss and good scritch for me πŸ’
Thank you so much, Kit πŸ’“
Paws crossed for better health.
Kisses deployed, Ivy says thank you and returns them to you 😻
Thanks for checking on us πŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ’“
 
Back
Top