Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
2/9/26
Amps 196 Libre
We are on the 4th cycle of an increased dose at 2.75 units. It's the highest dose she's been on since May 2025.
She seems to give 1-2 nice active cycles, then fizzles
Went to the vet for labs yesterday, so waiting for those results. Probably take a day or 2 more.
Her Libre seems to be giving errors, so her hair may have grown a lot and could be pushing out the sensor. I may replace it early, will see but I am watching closely.
I was due to replace it tomorrow and activate on Friday morning.
Hope everyone has safe surfs and a calm day with good appetites for all kitties



Amps 196 Libre
We are on the 4th cycle of an increased dose at 2.75 units. It's the highest dose she's been on since May 2025.
She seems to give 1-2 nice active cycles, then fizzles

Went to the vet for labs yesterday, so waiting for those results. Probably take a day or 2 more.
Her Libre seems to be giving errors, so her hair may have grown a lot and could be pushing out the sensor. I may replace it early, will see but I am watching closely.
I was due to replace it tomorrow and activate on Friday morning.
Hope everyone has safe surfs and a calm day with good appetites for all kitties
