Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=113526
A little close for comfort last night. I think I overestimated how high Eddie was going to climb, and maybe he cleared whatever resist-y hormones he might have had still floating around. I think if I get a lower pre-shot like that again, I'm going to have to shave my scale to 2.2u, and see how he does. The crazy part is, the cycle in the PM on 2/6 was almost identical to start out, with very different results.
Despite the multitude of pokies, Eddie snuggled up into the crook of my arm at bedtime. If there was ever proof that cats don't hold grudges about the shots and the pokes, I think that's proof right there. :mrgreen:
AMPS = 369 (bounce) (2.8u)
+5.5 = 224
PMPS = 300 (2.6u)
+4 = 185
+5 = 140
+6 = 91 :mrgreen:
+7 = 71 :mrgreen:
+8 = 84 :mrgreen:
A little close for comfort last night. I think I overestimated how high Eddie was going to climb, and maybe he cleared whatever resist-y hormones he might have had still floating around. I think if I get a lower pre-shot like that again, I'm going to have to shave my scale to 2.2u, and see how he does. The crazy part is, the cycle in the PM on 2/6 was almost identical to start out, with very different results.
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:Well, you had an active night. Time to shave the dose for that range. :mrgreen:
Despite the multitude of pokies, Eddie snuggled up into the crook of my arm at bedtime. If there was ever proof that cats don't hold grudges about the shots and the pokes, I think that's proof right there. :mrgreen:
AMPS = 369 (bounce) (2.8u)
+5.5 = 224
PMPS = 300 (2.6u)
+4 = 185
+5 = 140
+6 = 91 :mrgreen:
+7 = 71 :mrgreen:
+8 = 84 :mrgreen: