Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
UPDATE:
PMPS 102 2.6u
+3 139
+8.5 113
+11 136
AMPS 146 2.75u
++ I fell asleep and missed the PMPS by 45 minutes so felt it was best to decrease a little bit so that Davidson didn't have too much dose for the next cycle. Yes, I knew he would go up which was better then dropping too much.............today he is back on schedule. Must have been all the excitement of Canada getting so many medals in the Olympics :>))))))
Still a nice wave in the BLUE/GREEN for the 7.5 days
Enjoy the day!
Shawna
PMPS 102 2.6u
+3 139
+8.5 113
+11 136
AMPS 146 2.75u
++ I fell asleep and missed the PMPS by 45 minutes so felt it was best to decrease a little bit so that Davidson didn't have too much dose for the next cycle. Yes, I knew he would go up which was better then dropping too much.............today he is back on schedule. Must have been all the excitement of Canada getting so many medals in the Olympics :>))))))
Still a nice wave in the BLUE/GREEN for the 7.5 days
Enjoy the day!
Shawna