2/11 DAVIDSON PMPS 102 AMPS 146

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
UPDATE:

PMPS 102 2.6u
+3 139
+8.5 113
+11 136
AMPS 146 2.75u

++ I fell asleep and missed the PMPS by 45 minutes so felt it was best to decrease a little bit so that Davidson didn't have too much dose for the next cycle. Yes, I knew he would go up which was better then dropping too much.............today he is back on schedule. Must have been all the excitement of Canada getting so many medals in the Olympics :>))))))

Still a nice wave in the BLUE/GREEN for the 7.5 days

Enjoy the day!

Shawna
 
Davidson's having a lazy day and pulled off a +4 92 and +6 95

Still managed some Gold as far as I'm concerned so he's in the running...........not sure what for but he's there!

Shawna
 
Nice numbers for Davidson today, despite the short shot last night!

In the future, if you're late with a shot, IF POSSIBLE, go ahead and give the regular dose, and then shoot your next few shots at the "new" times. You can work back to your normal schedule 15 minutes per cycle, or 30 minutes per day, so if you're an hour late one time, you can shoot the next dose at +11:45, then +11:30, then +11:15 and you'd be back at your previous schedule.

We understand not everyone has that much flexibility, but just thought I'd throw it out there if it's something you can do
 
Thanks Chris........

I knew about the time changes but I thought you should only go at 15 min. increments and I missed by 45 min and thought it was way too much. Next time (well, won't be a next time as I'm setting my alarm) I will take that into consideration.............

He didn't have any change that is really noticed and still enjoyed the surf!

Shawna
 
Yes he's looking great!

What I meant was if (for example) your shot times are 6am/6pm, and you shot late (at 6:45pm) you could then work back to your 6/6 schedule 15 minutes per cycle...so the next AMPS you could give at 6:30am, next shot at 6:15pm, then you'd be back at the original 6/6 schedule
 
Oh. I thought we also could not move the time (or miss it) by more then 15 min at one time. So if his shot time was 09:30 then I could only delay it by 15 min to now shoot at 09:45 the first day and then add the 15 min each day.

Wasn't aware only one of the times had to be adjusted
 
If his normal shot time is 9:30pm and you shot 45 minutes late, (10:15pm), then the next morning, at AMPS you could shoot at 10am...then at PMPS, you'd shoot at 9:45pm....15 minutes per cycle until you're back at your normal shot time
 
Chris.........I am aware of what you are saying, thanks - but you missed my point in that I read if you are going to be late on the one cycle, then it would be like giving an overdose on the next cycle and I didn't want to change the time in the pmps to be an hour later............so I understand what you mentioned but couldn't shoot later the following morning due to an appt..........he's back on track now and has done 7 full days in all blue/greens...........now all he has to do is drop some more and be in all greens and make us all happy........

Looks like the Americans are getting some medals now, but Canada is really doing well this year.........hockey is just around the corner.........

Enjoy your evening,

Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top