Ele & Blackie (GA)
Member Since 2009
We've climbed back up the dosing to 2 units and it doesn't look much different than 1.6 or 1.8 units. We're getting 300's at preshots and high 200's & 300's mid-day. I'll raise the dose again tonight to 2.2 and see if we can get back in the blues & greens. Blackie is feeling good, eating well and going outside now that it's a little warmer. I think I might try to get some urine tomorrow for a U/A just in case.
I hope the people on the East Coast are getting out of the snow. After watching the weather in Calif and the East Coast for the last week, I decided to stop complaining about our weather. I'm happy where I am.
I hope everyone enjoys their Friday Eve.
I hope the people on the East Coast are getting out of the snow. After watching the weather in Calif and the East Coast for the last week, I decided to stop complaining about our weather. I'm happy where I am.
I hope everyone enjoys their Friday Eve.