2/11 Bailey AMPS 126 +3 152 +4 136 +5 118 +9 95 PMPS 83

Does the 49 give her a reduction?
happy BE.jpg
 
Last edited:
Does the 49 give her a reduction?
I didn't reduce today because her last reduction was so recent and then she had that high AMPS today. I'm planning on holding the dose for now, but testing @+2 to catch her before she hits that 49. I had stopped testing @+2 because it was always high so onset appeared to be @+3. Bailey decided to change things up and not tell me.
 
Back
Top