2/11 Autumn pmps-129, Casey-pmps-97

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Sorry I was scarce the last few days. After dealing with Rosie's care giver I was exhausted. So I took the weekend and yesterday to recharge my batteries.

Yesterday morning after the skipped shot Autumn started the day in the black. But ended in the blues. Income tax refund got here yesterday. So at some point this week I'll be talking to her vet about switching her to NPH until her PZI gets here. Not that I need her permission just like to keep her informed.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/11 Autumn amps-78, Casey amps-241

I hear ya, Mel. Glad to hear all is well with the kitties.
 
Re: 2/11 Autumn amps-78, +6-23,Casey amps-241,+6-103

Knew I was going to regret shooting that 78 this morning but didn't want her in the black again. Sigh no nap for mom today.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/11 Autumn amps-78, +6-23,Casey amps-241,+6-103

Dang Autumn - is Mama going to just have to wave it under your nose? That's just plain SILLY Girl!

Casey - That was quite a slide for you too!

Hugs tired Mel...
 
Re: 2/11 Autumn amps-78, +6-23,Casey amps-241,+6-103

Good grief that's a low number. Autumn - 23 doesn't look good on you.
 
Re: 2/11 Autumn amps-78, +6-23,+7-41,Casey amps-241,+6-103

Autumn, if we mix you and Sammy up together and then divide by 2, we would have 2 good cats! Smarten UP, girl!
 
Re: 2/11 Autumn amps-78, +6-23,Casey amps-241,+6-103

Good grief that's a low number. Autumn - 23 doesn't look good on you.
 
Gonna be another long night poking kitties. Guess I'll sleep again when I'm dead lol

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Wowee Autumn, 23, really! Nice #'s for both kitties for PMPS! Glad you got a chance to re-charge your batteries Mel cuz it's lookin' like the kitties are using it up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top