2/11 Alex AMPS HI,+5~245,+7~197

Status
Not open for further replies.

Caryl & Sebastian & Alex (GA)

Very Active Member
Not liking these AM PS numbers and have made a few adjustments just for the heck of it. Increased dose back to 4.25 for one .
Alex is fine this morning . Great appetite and still being more affectionate than usual to me cat_pet_icon and still hissy and snarky to Jackson :cry: .

And another day begins......

Morning everyone ~O)

yesterday
 
Re: 2/11 Alex AMPS HI

Have you checked for keytones? I know you have had some good numbers in there, but with such highs, maybe you should check. It couldn't hurt.
 
Re: 2/11 Alex AMPS HI

Linda and Tasha said:
Have you checked for keytones? I know you have had some good numbers in there, but with such highs, maybe you should check. It couldn't hurt.

I have Linda but forgot to mark it down. he is negative. He hasn't been high long enough to develop any. Not for Alex anyway. Thing that's great about Alex is that I can smell ketones on him about 6 hours before they register but if he has been high for 6 hours I'll check his blood ketones anyway.

Thanks for asking :) I'll mark his chart in a minute :razz:
 
Re: 2/11 Alex AMPS HI

Yikes, those nasty reds and HI readings. I think you did good taking the dose back up to 4.25. The 4. didn't look that promising to me, at least.
Glad no keytones found.
Hope the dose crease helps bring those numbers down nicely. Come on Alex...give your mama some nice numbers today!
 
Re: 2/11 Alex AMPS HI

Deb & Spot said:
Yikes, those nasty reds and HI readings. I think you did good taking the dose back up to 4.25. The 4. didn't look that promising to me, at least.
Glad no keytones found.
Hope the dose crease helps bring those numbers down nicely. Come on Alex...give your mama some nice numbers today!

no not to me either...too many decreases in too short a time i think. that's just what I think and of course i could be very wrong but 'gut instinct' won today
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top