2-11-2022 Leo AMPS 440/ +3.75 164/ PMPS 481

I know I have been dealing with some of that too lately

I see what you mean, but LM has lots of green & blue. :joyful: A few days ago, you commented, "gave more food at am+1 didnt eat much of preshot meal." This would freak me out to give a shot. I give Leo his shot while he's eating... unless he pauses and looks back at me like he knows what I'm about to do sso if he didn't eat much, I would freak out. Sometimes I'll add warm water to his food and then he likes it. Chris Ronkoski on FB replied to me when I made a similar comment, "...warming it makes it smell better (to a cat anyway)."
 
Last edited:
I see what you mean, but lots of green & blue. A few days ago, you commented, "gave more food at am+1 didnt eat much of preshot meal." This would freak me out to give a shot. I give Leo his shot while he's eating... unless he pauses and looks back at me like he knows what I'm about to do.
It used to freak me out. It gets less scary more you shoot lower numbers and he had ate enough plus his preshot wasnt super low
 
Back
Top